VictoryXR Campus

VictoryXR Academy Live Classes

Starting in September:

Intro to Oceanography with Wendy Martin

Time/Dates:
Mondays @ 4:30PM EST / 1:30PM PST: Sept 13, Sept 20, Sept 27, Oct 4, and Oct 11

Course Description:
This course is designed to introduce you to the basics of the ocean, Earth’s largest ecosystem. Topics include the nature of seawater, tides and waves, aquatic ecosystems, aquatic animals, and food chains. Classes will be held in various locations including the ocean itself. 

Slam Poetry with Michael A. Dzbenski

Time/Dates: Wednesdays @ 7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST: Sept 29, Oct 6, Oct 13, Oct 20, Oct 27.

Course Description:

Students will brainstorm, draft, plan, and perform slam poetry pieces while learning about poetic devices and how to use them in their writing.

Mobile Robots with Yair Beaustista

Time/Dates: Wednesdays @ 12PM ET / 11:00AM CT/ 9:00AM PT: Sept 15, Sept 22, Sept 29, Oct 6, Oct 13.

Course Description:

Build a simple robot as you harness the magic of virtual reality and use 3D models of robotic components to construct your machine. Gain a better understanding of robotic systems and learn more about how they move, understand our environment, communicate with humans, and more!

VictoryXR Campus Brings Learning to Life

Enroll Your Student Today!

      • Live classes every week with the world’s best teachers.
      • Classes covering science, art, math, astronomy, technology, and much more.
      • Over 200 recorded learning classes in true spatial 3D. Move effortlessly around the classroom spaces and learn as if you are actually there.
      • Over 100 field trips around the world, including Iceland, The Great Wall, the Redwood Forests, Singapore Gardens and many other places.
      • Allows students and teachers to interact in an environment simultaneously (e.g., discussions, questions/answers, collaboration, etc.).
      • Works with:
    • Subscribers gain access to a library of VR learning assets numbering at more than 3,000, including human organs, planets, and artifacts from the Smithsonian. It also offers more than 100 virtual field trips around the world, and a similar number of 2D videos that teach different lessons, with more added all the time. And VictoryXR provides the classroom space. It is in both assets and space where VictoryXR Academy really excels.

Campus Tours Are Happening NOW

Collaborative learning on the VictoryXR Campus is happening-Schedule your tour!

We provide classrooms, 3D VR objects, professional development and the platform. See our anatomy, molecular biology, astronomy, paleontology, ancient history and rooms for other immersive learning.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN: VictoryXR is providing a) classroom space, b) 3D objects, c) virtual field trips, d) 2D videos and e) expertise on the creation process.

WHAT YOU WILL SEE: 1) astronomy center, 2) biology lab, 3) history hall, 4) art gallery, 5) math lab, 6) campus quad, 7) industrial kitchen and MORE. Watch students interact with instructors inside VR. See how the future of education will happen inside virtual campuses and schools.

Find out if this is for you and your school.

WHEN:

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 1pm CST in VR
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 11am CST in VR
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 10am CST in VR
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 12pm CST in VR

Reserve your spot now!

Have a Question? Contact Us

Banner VDA Trophy 1st Place International VR Education